SanoViva2019-08-31T08:49:46+01:00

Nature Tech Company

On Behalf of an Ecologically Sound, Human World

Crisis and challenges of current times request an inquisitive mind bringing out solutions that facilitate a paradigm switch. Since the year 2005, SanoViva AG researches and develops products that sustainably support the health of soils, seeds, plants, animals, human beings and environmental resources such as water and energy. Our aim of a holistic, integrative approach is supported by a pool of intellectual property rights and by our international scientific Advisory Board.

SanoViva AG was founded in the year 2005 by Harald E. Breinlinger, fueled by the underlying vision to provide solutions for an improved, sustainable health for human beings, plants and animals. SanoViva acts as a technology incubator and a producer of intellectual property. In such role, we fund and support enabling technologies with a global potential to provide natural foods with exceptional residue-free quality – and with an excellent market potential: the possible provision of healthy food to all consumers by SanoFood! SanoViva activities include funding, research and the development of marketable products and its market introduction via licensed partner companies.

Further, innovative products for the health and wellbeing of humans, animals, plants and soil are supplied by the SanoVita Shop: www.sanovita-shop.de

Main Activities of SanoViva

Drivers of Evolution

APPRECIATING EVOLUTION, QUITE NATURALLY

SanoViva develops sustainable innovations for soils, plants, humans and the environment, providing global availability and commercialization via its partner companies. SanoViva’s approach is also characterized by its IP-based active ingredients and the employment of innovative technologies. The employment of ULTRA COLLOIDAL TECHNIQUE facilitates an extreme increase of efficiency of the used active ingredients.

Genesis Effect

ULTRA COLLOIDAL TECHNIQUE

In cooperation with our scientific Advisory Board, SanoViva has developed diverse bio technologies. The employment of ULTRA COLLOIDAL TECHNIQUE leads to exponentially increased reaction surfaces, facilitating an extremely high efficiency of the used active ingredients, a maximum protection of natural resources, with significantly increased impact. In harmony with body, spirit and soul.

TRUST IN NATURE

Five Companies for one Mission

SanoVita develops and distributes products based on natural minerals, plant extracts, amino and humic acids. The resulting products are characterized by its unique effectiveness, measurable by significant yield and quality improvements for soils, agro products and livestock.  Our underlying mission is the sustainable enhancement of water, soils, seeds, plants, animals and human beings. All products combine the use of micro and macro nutrients with newest agrotechnical approaches. Most products are based on the employment of ULTRA COLLOIDAL TECHNIQUE. The result: a perfect combination of profitability and sustainability to produce natural, healthy food = SanoFood!

www.sanovita-gmbh.de

SanoHuman produces and sells innovative food supplements and products for hygiene and body care – all in finest organic qualitySuch active substances relate to the areas of natural minerals (such as Clinoptilolite-Zeolite, Montmorillolite, Bentonite), of ayurvedic herbal mixes, vitamins, trace elements, enzymes and co-enzymes, and of special products in the area of complementary medicine, orthomolecular medicine, detoxification, sanitation or hygienization and medical products of the latest generation. All products are based exclusively on natural, active ingredients. The production process is partly supported by ULTRA COLLOIDAL TECHNIQUE, increasing product effectiveness significantly.

www.sanohuman.ch

SanoTerra is dedicated to the worldwide re-cultivation of degraded soils. For such purpose, SanoTerra exclusively employs organic farming nutrients and special processing technologies. The resulting products warrant a enduring re-cultivation and health (fertility) of the treated soil and its sustainable protection. The re-cultivation of arable and forestry land goes hand in hand with an effective revaluing of the respective soilThe intended provision of subsistence areas for farming personnel (as part of the SanoTerra grounds) provides farming workers with stability for generations and delivers additional incentives to the staff! 

www.sanoterra.ch

SanoTec supports and funds own technical developments that are in accord with the mission of SanoViva. Supported by our scientific Advisory Board, SanoTec develops innovative technologies for a holistic synthesis of economy and ecology. Further, the company produces and sells products for sustainable, profitable and high-potential global markets. Emphasis is on development in the areas of medical technique, hygiene, water colloidation and energy efficiency.

www.sanotec.ch

Management Board

Harald E. Breinlinger
(CEO)

Initiator, founder and investor with 40+ years of background as successful serial entrepreneur, business developer and inquisitive mind.

Martin Nesensohn
Dipl.-Ing. Agr. / M. Sc.
(COO)

Unmatched international agrotech expertise, 15+ years of experience in soil science, plant production and farm product markets.

Prof. Dr. Barnim Jeschke
(CMO)

Expert for sustainable management, business developer, successful serial entrepreneur (green technologies and energy) for 15+ years.

Management Board

Harald E. Breinlinger
(CEO)

Initiator, founder and investor with 40+ years of background as successful serial entrepreneur, business developer and inquisitive mind.

Martin Nesensohn
Dipl.-Ing. Agr. / M. Sc.

(COO)

Unmatched international agrotech expertise, 15+ years of experience in soil science, plant production and farm product markets.

Prof. Dr. Barnim Jeschke
(CMO)

Expert for sustainable management, business developer, successful serial entrepreneur (green technologies and energy) for 15+ years.

SanoNews

NEWS

SanoViva Partners

SanoViva2019-08-31T08:38:03+01:00

Nature Tech Company

IM DIENSTE EINER NATÜRLICHEN, HUMANEN WELT

Die Krisen und Herausforderungen unserer Zeit benötigen einen aufgeklärten Geist und Lösungen, die einen Paradigmen-Wechsel tatsächlich ermöglichen. Die SanoViva AG forscht und entwickelt seit 2005 Produkte, die ganzheitlich der Stabilisierung der Kreisläufe von Wasser, Böden, Saatgut, Pflanzen, Tieren und Menschen gewidmet ist. Ein Pool von geistigem Eigentum sowie unser internationaler wissenschaftlicher Beirat unterstützen uns bei der Erreichung unserer Ziele.

Die SanoViva AG wurde im Jahr 2005 von Harald E. Breinlinger mit der weitreichenden Vision gegründet, Lösungen für eine nachhaltige, bessere Gesundheit aller Menschen und Tiere zu ermöglichen. SanoViva agiert als Technologie-Inkubator und als Erzeuger geistigen Eigentums. In dieser Rolle finanziert und unterstützt SanoViva durchschlagende Innovationen zur Produktion von möglichst rückstandsfreien Grundnahrungsmitteln in außergewöhnlich hoher Qualität – und dies mit hervorragendem Marktpotenzial: die mögliche Versorgung aller Verbraucher mit SanoFood! SanoVivas Aktivitäten beinhalten die Erforschung und Entwicklung vermarktungsreifer Produkte, bis hin zur Marktdurchdringung durch Auslizensierung an entsprechende zum Vertrieb geeignete SanoViva-Partnerunternehmen.

Über den SanoViva Shop bietet SanoViva hochinnovative Produkte für Mensch, Tier, Böden und Pflanzen an: www.sanoviva-shop.de

Hauptaktivitäten der Gesellschaft

Der Evolution natürlich auf der Spur

SanoViva entwickelt nachhaltig wirkende Innovationen für Böden, Pflanzen, Tiere, Menschen, Wasser und Umwelt und führt diese über ihre Partnerunternehmen einer globalen Kommerzialisierung zu. SanoViva zeichnet sich unter anderem aus durch die entwickelten, verwendeten und markenrechtlich vielerorts geschützten Wirkstoffkomplexe sowie durch die ebenso patentrechtlich geschützten Technologien. So führt etwa der Einsatz der ULTRA-KOLLOIDAL-TECHNIK bei niedrigeren Wirkstoffmengen zu deutlich höheren Wirkungssteigerungen.

ULTRA-KOLLOIDAL-TECHNIK

SanoViva hat in Zusammenarbeit mit dem internationalen Wissenschaftlichen Beirat Biotechnologien entwickelt, die auf dem Genesis-Effekt basieren. Der Einsatz von ULTRA-KOLLOIDAL-TECHNIK führt dazu, dass die elementaren Wirkstoffe enorme Oberflächenvergrößerungen erfahren. Dies führt zu einer erheblichen Verbesserung und gleichzeitig zu einem deutlich geringeren Einsatz von Wirkstoffen. Eine maximale Schonung von natürlichen Ressourcen, bei gleichzeitiger deutlich erhöhter Wirkung. Im Einklang mit Körper, Geist und Seele.

IN NATUR VERTRAUEN

Fünf Unternehmen für eine Mission

SanoVita entwickelt und vertreibt Produkte basierend auf natürlichen Mineralien, Pflanzenextrakten und Amino- sowie Huminsäuren. Die Produkte zeichnen sich durch einzigartige Wirkungsprofile aus. Große Leistungs- und Qualitätssprünge bei Wasser, Böden, Agrarkulturen und in der Nutztierhaltung sind die messbaren Resultate.  Unsere Mission ist die nachhaltige Gesundheitsverbesserung von Böden, Saatgut, Pflanzen und Tieren.

Alle Produkte überzeugen durch ihre Eigenschaften, natürliche Mikro- und Makro-Nährstoffe mit den neuesten agrotechnischen Ansätzen zu kombinieren. So werden durch den Einsatz der ULTRA-KOLLOIDAL-TECHNIK die angebotenen Produkte in ihrer Wirksamkeit signifikant verbessert. Das Resultat: die Balance von Profitabilität und Nachhaltigkeit zum Zwecke der Erzeugung natürlicher und gesunder Lebensmittel = SanoFood!

www.sanovita-gmbh.de

Die SanoHuman produziert und vertreibt innovative Produkte aus den Bereichen Nahrungsergänzung, Kosmetik sowie Hygiene. Alle Produkte gründen auf natürlichen Wirkstoffkomplexen aus den Bereichen der Naturmineralien wie Klinoptilolith-Zeolith, Montmorillolit, Bentonit, ayurvedische Kräutermischungen, Vitamine, Spurenelemente, Enzyme und Co-Enzyme, Sonderprodukte im Bereich der Komplementärmedizin, orthomolekulare Medizin, Detoxifikation, Hygienisierung sowie Medizinprodukte der neuesten Generation. Alle Produkte basieren ausschließlich auf natürlichen Rohstoffen. Die Herstellungsprozesse werden ergänzt durch ULTRA-KOLLOIDAL-TECHNIK.

www.sanohuman.ch

SanoTerra widmet sich weltweit der nachhaltigen Rekultivierung degradierter Böden und dem Bodenschutz. Hierfür verwendet SanoTerra ausschließlich natürliche landwirtschaftliche Betriebsmittel, welche eine dauerhafte Rekultivierung und Bodenfruchtbarkeit der behandelten Böden gewährleisten und die Böden nachhaltig schützen. Die ökonomische Wiedererschließung von Agrar- und Forstflächen geht dabei mit einer effektiven Aufwertung der Böden einher. Durch die gewollte Nutzung von Subsistenzflächen durch die mitarbeitenden Familien auf den SanoTerra-Flächen und die Generationen übergreifenden Auswirkungen für die Angestellten und deren Familien werden zusätzlich außergewöhnliche soziale Anreize geschaffen!

 

www.sanoterra.ch

Die SanoTec unterstützt mittels technischer Prozesse und Gerätschaften andere Geschäftsbereiche der SanoViva durch die Entwicklung und Bereitstellung von technischen LösungenSanoTec produziert und vermarktet innovative technische Produkte, die nachhaltige und rentable Zukunftsmärkte global zu erschließen vermögen. Schwerpunkte sind Entwicklungen in den Bereichen der Medizintechnik, der Hygiene, der Detoxifikation sowie kolloidalem Wasser mittels ULTRA-KOLLOIDAL-TECHNIK.

www.sanotec.ch

Management Board

Harald E. Breinlinger
(CEO)

Initiator, Gründer, Investor – und seit über 40 Jahren erfolgreicher Unternehmer, Förderer und „Inquisitive Mind“.

Martin Nesensohn
Dipl.-Ing. Agr. / M. Sc.
(COO)

Unübertroffenes Agrotech-Knowhow, über 15 Jahre Erfahrung in Bodenforschung und Pflanzenproduktion.

Prof. Dr. Barnim Jeschke
(CMO)

Experte für Nachhaltigkeits-Management, Business Developer, seit über 15 Jahren erfolgreicher Unternehmer.

Management Board

Harald E. Breinlinger
(CEO)

Initiator, Gründer, Investor – und seit über 40 Jahren erfolgreicher Unternehmer, Förderer und „Inquisitive Mind“.

Martin Nesensohn
Dipl.-Ing. Agr. / M. Sc.

(COO)

Unübertroffenes internationales Agrotech-Know-How, über 15 Jahre Erfahrung in Boden-Forschung, Pflanzenproduktion und Argrarprodukt-Märkten.

Prof. Dr. Barnim Jeschke
(CMO)

Experte für Nachhaltigkeits-Management, Business Developer, seit über 15 Jahren erfolgreicher Unternehmer in Umwelttechnik und Energie.

SanoNews

AKTUELLES

Feldergebnisse in China

Im April diesen Jahres reiste Martin zum wiederholten Male nach China, um intensive landwirtschaftlichen Aktivitäten zu begutachten. So wurden in mehreren [...]

SanoViva-Partnerunternehmen